Plateau State local government chairmanship election, emerging candidates from Saturday APC primaries.

In a move to conduct local government election in the state, the ALL PROGRESSIVE CONGRESS in Plateau state has conducted primary election on saturday the 18th of November. The respective names of the emerging candidates from each local government are below.

1. Hon. Shehu Bala Usman– Jos North

2. Mr. Choji Yohanna Dachung – Jos South

3. Hon. Chindo Gona– Bassa

4. Hon. Ibrahim Agwom – Jos East

5. Hon. Mafeng Gwallson – Riyom

6. Barr. Ezekiel Mandyau – Barkin Ladi

7. Engr. Lawrence Danat – Mangu

8. Mr. Yusuf Machen – Bokkos

9. Mr. John D. Damap – Pankshin

10. Hon. Isaac Kwallu – Qua-anpan

11. Mr. Ezekiel Vongap – Mikang

12. Miskoom Alexander Naantuam – Shendam

13. Mr. Amos Nanloh Pkarnim – Langtang North

14. Alh. Ado Buba Abubakar – Wase

15. Nde Emmanuel Lar Wambutda – Kanke

Viewpoint however gathered that election could not hold in Kanam LGA as the process was disrupted by violence while in Langtang South LGA, it didn’t hold due to some unexplained reasons. Though election officials, supervisors and security personnel were on ground to conduct the election.APC Chairmanship Candidates in Plateau State.